Malden Events

May
22
Wednesday
VIEW
MaldenCORE's 4th Wednesday Conversations
6:45 PM Malden Senior Community Center
Special Events :: Community Event , Education :: Discussion
May
22
Wednesday
VIEW
MaldenCORE's 4th Wednesday Conversations
6:45 PM Malden Senior Community Center
Special Events :: Community Event , Education :: Discussion
May 24 Friday
May
24
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
May 26 Sunday
May
26
Sunday
VIEW
Highrock Malden Service
9:30 AM Ferryway Elementary School
Special Events :: Religious , Special Events :: Community Event
May
26
Sunday
VIEW
Worship Service
10:30 AM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
May 31 Friday
May
31
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
June 02 Sunday
Jun
02
Sunday
VIEW
Highrock Malden Service
9:30 AM Ferryway Elementary School
Special Events :: Religious , Special Events :: Community Event
Jun
02
Sunday
VIEW
Worship Service
10:30 AM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
June 07 Friday
Jun
07
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
June 09 Sunday
Jun
09
Sunday
VIEW
Worship Service
10:30 AM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
June 14 Friday
Jun
14
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
June 16 Sunday
Jun
16
Sunday
VIEW
Worship Service
10:30 AM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
June 19 Wednesday
Jun
19
Wednesday
VIEW
Malden Juneteenth Freedom Celebration
6:30 PM Malden Senior Community Center
Special Events :: Community Event , Government :: Community
June 20 Thursday
Jun
20
Thursday
VIEW
June 20th: SuperBowl IV
6:00 PM Town Line Luxury Lanes
Special Events :: Community Event , Sports :: Misc
June 21 Friday
Jun
21
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
June 22 Saturday
Jun
22
Saturday
VIEW
3rd Annual Filipino Festival in Malden
3:30 PM YMCA Malden
Special Events :: Community Event
June 23 Sunday
Jun
23
Sunday
VIEW
Worship Service
10:30 AM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
June 28 Friday
Jun
28
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
June 30 Sunday
Jun
30
Sunday
VIEW
Worship Service
10:30 AM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
July 05 Friday
Jul
05
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
July 07 Sunday
Jul
07
Sunday
VIEW
Worship Service
10:30 AM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
July 12 Friday
Jul
12
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
July 14 Sunday
Jul
14
Sunday
VIEW
Worship Service
10:30 AM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
July 24 Wednesday
Jul
24
Wednesday
VIEW
Malden Public Library Summer Concert Series - Sonhu Meu
Music :: Misc , Special Events :: Misc
August 07 Wednesday
Aug
07
Wednesday
VIEW
Malden Public Library Summer Concert Teal Street Band
7:00 PM Malden Public LIbrary
Music :: Misc , Special Events :: Misc
September 18 Wednesday
Sep
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Just Desserts
5:30 PM Irish American
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Food :: Food
September 21 Saturday
Sep
21
Saturday
VIEW
Brew Fest
Special Events :: Fundraiser
October 10 Thursday
Oct
10
Thursday
VIEW
8th Annual Comedy Night at MIXX 360
6:00 PM Mixx 360
Art :: Comedy , Special Events :: Community Event
January 23 Thursday
Jan
23
Thursday
VIEW
Triple Threat Trivia
5:30 PM Anthony's of Malden
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Special Events :: Community Event