Malden Events

Oct
15
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
October 17 Thursday
Oct
17
Thursday
VIEW
School Committee Candidate Forum
6:00 PM First Parish
Government :: Politics , Government :: Community
October 19 Saturday
Oct
19
Saturday
VIEW
Malden Democrats Monthly Meeting
Government :: Politics , Government :: Volunteer
October 22 Tuesday
Oct
22
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
October 29 Tuesday
Oct
29
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
November 05 Tuesday
Nov
05
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
November 12 Tuesday
Nov
12
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
November 19 Tuesday
Nov
19
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
November 26 Tuesday
Nov
26
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
December 03 Tuesday
Dec
03
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
December 10 Tuesday
Dec
10
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
January 10 Friday
Jan
10
Friday
VIEW
Malden's Promise Coalition Meeting
3:00 PM Mayor's Office Conference Room
Government :: Meeting , Education :: Discussion
February 10 Monday
Feb
10
Monday
VIEW
Malden's Promise Coalition Meeting
3:00 PM Mayor's Office Conference Room
Government :: Meeting , Education :: Discussion
March 10 Tuesday
Mar
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Malden's Promise Coalition Meeting
3:00 PM Mayor's Office Conference Room
Government :: Meeting , Education :: Discussion