Malden Events

May
28
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
June 04 Tuesday
Jun
04
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
June 11 Tuesday
Jun
11
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
June 13 Thursday
Jun
13
Thursday
VIEW
Malden's Promise Coalition Meeting
3:00 PM Mayor's Office Conference Room
Government :: Meeting , Education :: Discussion
June 18 Tuesday
Jun
18
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
June 19 Wednesday
Jun
19
Wednesday
VIEW
Malden Juneteenth Freedom Celebration
6:30 PM Malden Senior Community Center
Special Events :: Community Event , Government :: Community
June 25 Tuesday
Jun
25
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
July 02 Tuesday
Jul
02
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
July 09 Tuesday
Jul
09
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
July 10 Wednesday
Jul
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Malden's Promise Coalition Meeting
3:00 PM Mayor's Office Conference Room
Government :: Meeting , Education :: Discussion
July 16 Tuesday
Jul
16
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
August 10 Saturday
Aug
10
Saturday
VIEW
Malden's Promise Coalition Meeting
3:00 PM Mayor's Office Conference Room
Government :: Meeting , Education :: Discussion
September 10 Tuesday
Sep
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Malden's Promise Coalition Meeting
3:00 PM Mayor's Office Conference Room
Government :: Meeting , Education :: Discussion
October 10 Thursday
Oct
10
Thursday
VIEW
Malden's Promise Coalition Meeting
3:00 PM Mayor's Office Conference Room
Government :: Meeting , Education :: Discussion