Malden Events

Jul
05
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
July 08 Friday
Jul
08
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
July 10 Sunday
Jul
10
Sunday
VIEW
Edify Church
10:00 AM Envision Hotel
Special Events :: Religious
Jul
10
Sunday
VIEW
Worship Service
10:30 AM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
Jul
10
Sunday
VIEW
Malden's Promise Coalition Meeting
3:00 PM Mayor's Office Conference Room
Government :: Meeting Education :: Discussion
Jul
10
Sunday
VIEW
True Vibes open mic
7:00 PM The Island Caribbean Cuisine and Drinks
Education :: Misc
July 12 Tuesday
Jul
12
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
July 15 Friday
Jul
15
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
July 17 Sunday
Jul
17
Sunday
VIEW
Edify Church
10:00 AM Envision Hotel
Special Events :: Religious
Jul
17
Sunday
VIEW
Worship Service
10:30 AM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
July 19 Tuesday
Jul
19
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
July 22 Friday
Jul
22
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
July 24 Sunday
Jul
24
Sunday
VIEW
Edify Church
10:00 AM Envision Hotel
Special Events :: Religious
Jul
24
Sunday
VIEW
Worship Service
10:30 AM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
July 26 Tuesday
Jul
26
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
July 29 Friday
Jul
29
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
July 30 Saturday
Jul
30
Saturday
VIEW
OnStage 360
6:00 PM Mass Motion
Art :: Dance
July 31 Sunday
Jul
31
Sunday
VIEW
Edify Church
10:00 AM Envision Hotel
Special Events :: Religious
Jul
31
Sunday
VIEW
Worship Service
10:30 AM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
August 02 Tuesday
Aug
02
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
August 05 Friday
Aug
05
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
August 07 Sunday
Aug
07
Sunday
VIEW
Edify Church
10:00 AM Envision Hotel
Special Events :: Religious
Aug
07
Sunday
VIEW
Worship Service
10:30 AM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
August 09 Tuesday
Aug
09
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
August 10 Wednesday
Aug
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Malden's Promise Coalition Meeting
3:00 PM Mayor's Office Conference Room
Government :: Meeting Education :: Discussion
Aug
10
Wednesday
VIEW
True Vibes open mic
7:00 PM The Island Caribbean Cuisine and Drinks
Education :: Misc
August 12 Friday
Aug
12
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
August 14 Sunday
Aug
14
Sunday
VIEW
Edify Church
10:00 AM Envision Hotel
Special Events :: Religious
Aug
14
Sunday
VIEW
Worship Service
10:30 AM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
August 16 Tuesday
Aug
16
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
August 19 Friday
Aug
19
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
August 21 Sunday
Aug
21
Sunday
VIEW
Edify Church
10:00 AM Envision Hotel
Special Events :: Religious
Aug
21
Sunday
VIEW
Worship Service
10:30 AM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
August 23 Tuesday
Aug
23
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
August 26 Friday
Aug
26
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
August 28 Sunday
Aug
28
Sunday
VIEW
Edify Church
10:00 AM Envision Hotel
Special Events :: Religious
Aug
28
Sunday
VIEW
Worship Service
10:30 AM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
August 30 Tuesday
Aug
30
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
September 10 Saturday
Sep
10
Saturday
VIEW
Malden's Promise Coalition Meeting
3:00 PM Mayor's Office Conference Room
Government :: Meeting Education :: Discussion
Sep
10
Saturday
VIEW
True Vibes open mic
7:00 PM The Island Caribbean Cuisine and Drinks
Education :: Misc
October 10 Monday
Oct
10
Monday
VIEW
Malden's Promise Coalition Meeting
3:00 PM Mayor's Office Conference Room
Government :: Meeting Education :: Discussion
Oct
10
Monday
VIEW
True Vibes open mic
7:00 PM The Island Caribbean Cuisine and Drinks
Education :: Misc
November 10 Thursday
Nov
10
Thursday
VIEW
Malden's Promise Coalition Meeting
3:00 PM Mayor's Office Conference Room
Government :: Meeting Education :: Discussion
Nov
10
Thursday
VIEW
True Vibes open mic
7:00 PM The Island Caribbean Cuisine and Drinks
Education :: Misc