Malden Events

Feb
15
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
Feb
15
Friday
VIEW
Malden Warming Center
8:00 PM First Church of The Nazerene
Special Events :: Volunteer , Special Events :: Community Event
February 16 Saturday
Feb
16
Saturday
VIEW
Malden Warming Center
8:00 PM First Church of The Nazerene
Special Events :: Volunteer , Special Events :: Community Event
February 17 Sunday
Feb
17
Sunday
VIEW
Highrock Malden Service
9:30 AM Ferryway School
Special Events :: Religious
Feb
17
Sunday
VIEW
Malden Warming Center
8:00 PM First Church of The Nazerene
Special Events :: Volunteer , Special Events :: Community Event
February 18 Monday
Feb
18
Monday
VIEW
Malden Warming Center
8:00 PM First Church of The Nazerene
Special Events :: Volunteer , Special Events :: Community Event
February 19 Tuesday
Feb
19
Tuesday
VIEW
Malden Warming Center
8:00 PM First Church of The Nazerene
Special Events :: Volunteer , Special Events :: Community Event
February 20 Wednesday
Feb
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Movie Night at the Malden Public Library
Art :: Book Signing , Special Events :: Misc
Feb
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Malden Warming Center
8:00 PM First Church of The Nazerene
Special Events :: Volunteer , Special Events :: Community Event
February 21 Thursday
Feb
21
Thursday
VIEW
Malden Warming Center
8:00 PM First Church of The Nazerene
Special Events :: Volunteer , Special Events :: Community Event
February 22 Friday
Feb
22
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
Feb
22
Friday
VIEW
Malden Warming Center
8:00 PM First Church of The Nazerene
Special Events :: Volunteer , Special Events :: Community Event
February 23 Saturday
Feb
23
Saturday
VIEW
Malden Democrats Monthly Meeting
10:00 AM Irish American Club
Government :: Politics , Special Events :: Community Event
Feb
23
Saturday
VIEW
Malden Warming Center
8:00 PM First Church of The Nazerene
Special Events :: Volunteer , Special Events :: Community Event
February 24 Sunday
Feb
24
Sunday
VIEW
Malden Warming Center
8:00 PM First Church of The Nazerene
Special Events :: Volunteer , Special Events :: Community Event
February 25 Monday
Feb
25
Monday
VIEW
Malden Warming Center
8:00 PM First Church of The Nazerene
Special Events :: Volunteer , Special Events :: Community Event
February 26 Tuesday
Feb
26
Tuesday
VIEW
Malden Warming Center
8:00 PM First Church of The Nazerene
Special Events :: Volunteer , Special Events :: Community Event
February 27 Wednesday
Feb
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Malden Warming Center
8:00 PM First Church of The Nazerene
Special Events :: Volunteer , Special Events :: Community Event
February 28 Thursday
Feb
28
Thursday
VIEW
Chinese New Year Celeberation
Special Events :: Community Event , Art :: Dance
Feb
28
Thursday
VIEW
Malden Warming Center
8:00 PM First Church of The Nazerene
Special Events :: Volunteer , Special Events :: Community Event
March 01 Friday
Mar
01
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
March 08 Friday
Mar
08
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
March 09 Saturday
Mar
09
Saturday
VIEW
Malden Democrats Annual St. Patricks Day Breakfast
9:00 AM Irish American
Government :: Politics , Special Events :: Community Event
March 13 Wednesday
Mar
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Malden Reads Night at Boda Borg
4:00 PM Boda Borg Boston
Special Events :: Misc
March 15 Friday
Mar
15
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
March 20 Wednesday
Mar
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Mayor's Book Discussion
Special Events :: Misc
March 21 Thursday
Mar
21
Thursday
VIEW
Sustainability Forum
6:00 PM First Parish
Government :: Discussion , Special Events :: Community Event
March 22 Friday
Mar
22
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
March 26 Tuesday
Mar
26
Tuesday
VIEW
The Chinese Exclusion Act – Lyceum & Film Scre...
Special Events :: Misc
March 28 Thursday
Mar
28
Thursday
VIEW
Annual Women Making a Difference Dinner
Special Events :: Misc
March 29 Friday
Mar
29
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
March 30 Saturday
Mar
30
Saturday
VIEW
Storytelling at Sun Kong
6:30 PM Sun Kong Restaurant
Special Events :: Misc
April 05 Friday
Apr
05
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
April 12 Friday
Apr
12
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
April 23 Tuesday
Apr
23
Tuesday
VIEW
Skype with Lisa See (2019 Malden Reads author)
Special Events :: Misc
April 28 Sunday
Apr
28
Sunday
VIEW
3RD Annual Dash for Dave
Sports :: Running , Special Events :: Fundraiser
April 29 Monday
Apr
29
Monday
VIEW
Taste of Malden
6:00 PM YMCA Malden
Food :: Food , Special Events :: Community Event
June 20 Thursday
Jun
20
Thursday
VIEW
June 20th: SuperBowl IV
6:00 PM Town Line Luxury Lanes
Special Events :: Community Event , Sports :: Misc
October 10 Thursday
Oct
10
Thursday
VIEW
8th Annual Comedy Night at MIXX 360
6:00 PM Mixx 360
Art :: Comedy , Special Events :: Community Event
January 23 Thursday
Jan
23
Thursday
VIEW
Triple Threat Trivia
5:30 PM Anthony's of Malden
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Special Events :: Community Event