Malden Events

Mar
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Mayor's Book Discussion
Special Events :: Misc
March 21 Thursday
Mar
21
Thursday
VIEW
Sustainability Forum
6:00 PM First Parish
Government :: Discussion , Special Events :: Community Event
Mar
21
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes
March 22 Friday
Mar
22
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
March 23 Saturday
Mar
23
Saturday
VIEW
Malden Democrats Monthly Meeting
10:00 AM Malden Police Station
Government :: Politics , Government :: Community
March 24 Sunday
Mar
24
Sunday
VIEW
Highrock Malden Service
9:30 AM Ferryway Elementary School
Special Events :: Religious , Government :: Community
Mar
24
Sunday
VIEW
Malden Reads Worship & Discussion
10:30 AM First Parish in Malden
Special Events :: Religious , Special Events :: Community Event
March 26 Tuesday
Mar
26
Tuesday
VIEW
The Chinese Exclusion Act – Lyceum & Film Scre...
Special Events :: Misc
Mar
26
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
March 27 Wednesday
Mar
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Community Preservation Committee Informational Hearing
Government :: Community , Education :: Discussion
March 28 Thursday
Mar
28
Thursday
VIEW
Annual Women Making a Difference Dinner
Special Events :: Misc
Mar
28
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes
March 29 Friday
Mar
29
Friday
VIEW
Monkeyhouse's reACT} reBUILD} reCOLLECT}
8:00 AM Cambridge Multicultural Arts Center
Art :: Dance , Art :: Spoken Word
Mar
29
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
March 30 Saturday
Mar
30
Saturday
VIEW
Malden City Clean Up
9:00 AM David DeMaria Bench
Special Events :: Volunteer , Education :: Environment
Mar
30
Saturday
VIEW
Storytelling at Sun Kong
6:30 PM Sun Kong Restaurant
Special Events :: Misc
April 02 Tuesday
Apr
02
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
April 04 Thursday
Apr
04
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes
April 05 Friday
Apr
05
Friday
VIEW
Salemwood Trivia Night
7:00 PM Anthony's of Malden
Special Events :: Fundraiser
Apr
05
Friday
VIEW
Salemwood Trivia Night
7:00 PM Anthony's of Malden
Special Events :: Fundraiser
Apr
05
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
April 07 Sunday
Apr
07
Sunday
VIEW
Highrock Malden Service
9:30 AM Ferryway Elementary School
Special Events :: Religious , Special Events :: Community Event
April 09 Tuesday
Apr
09
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
April 10 Wednesday
Apr
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Stop The Stigma Day
12:00 AM Everywhere
Special Events :: Community Event
Apr
10
Wednesday
VIEW
True Vibes open mic
7:00 PM The Island Caribbean Cuisine and Drinks
Education :: Misc
April 11 Thursday
Apr
11
Thursday
VIEW
Malden's Promise Coalition Meeting
3:00 PM Mayor's Office Conference Room
Government :: Meeting , Education :: Discussion
Apr
11
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes
April 12 Friday
Apr
12
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
April 13 Saturday
Apr
13
Saturday
VIEW
Empower One Another Performance
4:00 PM OnStage Dance Company
Art :: Dance
April 14 Sunday
Apr
14
Sunday
VIEW
Highrock Malden Service
9:30 AM Ferryway Elementary School
Special Events :: Religious , Special Events :: Community Event
April 16 Tuesday
Apr
16
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
April 19 Friday
Apr
19
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
April 23 Tuesday
Apr
23
Tuesday
VIEW
Volunteer with young in Foster Care, in Malden!
6:00 PM Silver Lining Mentoring
Special Events :: Volunteer , Government :: Community
Apr
23
Tuesday
VIEW
Skype with Lisa See (2019 Malden Reads author)
Special Events :: Misc
Apr
23
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
April 25 Thursday
Apr
25
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes , Education :: Classes
April 26 Friday
Apr
26
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
April 27 Saturday
Apr
27
Saturday
VIEW
Songwriters in the Round: Madigan, Poddar, Marie
7:30 PM The John and Christina Markey Malden Senior Community Center
Music :: Acoustic
April 28 Sunday
Apr
28
Sunday
VIEW
3RD Annual Dash for Dave
Sports :: Running , Special Events :: Fundraiser
April 29 Monday
Apr
29
Monday
VIEW
Taste of Malden
6:00 PM YMCA Malden
Food :: Food , Special Events :: Community Event
April 30 Tuesday
Apr
30
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
May 02 Thursday
May
02
Thursday
VIEW
YWCA Malden Annual Bowling Fundraiser
7:00 PM Towline Luxury Lanes
Special Events :: Fundraiser
May
02
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes
May 03 Friday
May
03
Friday
VIEW
Book Sale
Special Events :: Fundraiser
May
03
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
May 07 Tuesday
May
07
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
May 08 Wednesday
May
08
Wednesday
VIEW
True Vibes open mic
7:00 PM The Island Caribbean Cuisine and Drinks
Education :: Misc
May 09 Thursday
May
09
Thursday
VIEW
Malden's Promise Coalition Meeting
3:00 PM Mayor's Office Conference Room
Government :: Meeting , Education :: Discussion
May
09
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes
May 10 Friday
May
10
Friday
VIEW
Paradigm Youth Group
7:00 PM Freedom Hill Community Church
Special Events :: Religious
May 14 Tuesday
May
14
Tuesday
VIEW
City Council Meeting
Government :: Meeting
May 16 Thursday
May
16
Thursday
VIEW
English Conversation Class
7:30 PM ACDC
Education :: Classes
May 31 Friday
May
31
Friday
VIEW
Jazz with Gabriela Martina
7:30 PM St. Paul’s Parish Episcopal Church
Music :: Jazz
June 12 Wednesday
Jun
12
Wednesday
VIEW
True Vibes open mic
7:00 PM The Island Caribbean Cuisine and Drinks
Education :: Misc
June 13 Thursday
Jun
13
Thursday
VIEW
Malden's Promise Coalition Meeting
3:00 PM Mayor's Office Conference Room
Government :: Meeting , Education :: Discussion
June 20 Thursday
Jun
20
Thursday
VIEW
June 20th: SuperBowl IV
6:00 PM Town Line Luxury Lanes
Special Events :: Community Event , Sports :: Misc
July 10 Wednesday
Jul
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Malden's Promise Coalition Meeting
3:00 PM Mayor's Office Conference Room
Government :: Meeting , Education :: Discussion
Jul
10
Wednesday
VIEW
True Vibes open mic
7:00 PM The Island Caribbean Cuisine and Drinks
Education :: Misc
August 10 Saturday
Aug
10
Saturday
VIEW
Malden's Promise Coalition Meeting
3:00 PM Mayor's Office Conference Room
Government :: Meeting , Education :: Discussion
August 14 Wednesday
Aug
14
Wednesday
VIEW
True Vibes open mic
7:00 PM The Island Caribbean Cuisine and Drinks
Education :: Misc
September 11 Wednesday
Sep
11
Wednesday
VIEW
True Vibes open mic
7:00 PM The Island Caribbean Cuisine and Drinks
Education :: Misc
September 21 Saturday
Sep
21
Saturday
VIEW
Brew Fest
Special Events :: Fundraiser
October 10 Thursday
Oct
10
Thursday
VIEW
8th Annual Comedy Night at MIXX 360
6:00 PM Mixx 360
Art :: Comedy , Special Events :: Community Event
October 20 Sunday
Oct
20
Sunday
VIEW
FOOGI 5K Haunt Jaunt
10:00 AM YMCA Malden
Sports :: Running
January 23 Thursday
Jan
23
Thursday
VIEW
Triple Threat Trivia
5:30 PM Anthony's of Malden
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Special Events :: Community Event